Banner Training Coordinator
Donna Balser
djbalse2@uncg.edu
(336) 334-3688
Banner Finance
Scott Walser
aswalser@uncg.edu
(336) 334-5071
Banner Student
Jay Norris
jmnorris@uncg.edu
(336) 256-1304
Banner Alumni
Arlene Bonay
a_bonay@uncg.edu
(336) 334-4962
Banner Leave & Time Entry
Cheterica Craword
cdcrawfo@uncg.edu
(336) 334-5760
Banner Accounts Payable
Ralice Gertz
ralice_gertz@uncg.edu
(336) 334-5740
Banner Travel
Terri Taylor
tsjohnson@uncg.edu
(336) 334-5798
Banner Contracts & Grants
Rachel Agner
rhagner@uncg.edu
(336) 334-5041
Emarketplace
Laura Jane Kist
ljkist@uncg.edu
(336) 334-4673
Pcard
Valerie Nall
pcard@uncg.edu
(336) 334-4461